Lina Maria Kotschedoff

purpose.hub

Executive Business Coaching

Do you want to strengthen your self-efficacy or reposition yourself? Let’s talk about your aspirations and your vision for the future.

Keynote Speaker

In my keynotes, I inspire and engage people with my extraordinary story. For business change, innovative thinking and disruptive solutions.

N

Certified Business & Birkman Coach

Coaching is a complex and personal matter that requires expertise and experience. As a certified coach and ICF member with an MBA, I leverage my knowledge I have gained, working with B2B companies over many years of coaching.

These special skills have made me one of the best coaches for executives and high-potential professionals going through change processes.

Read more about my professional background.

Online Coachings

Every leader and every company need different approaches, when it comes to coaching them. The What and the Why are both equally important to achieve effective results.

With purpose.hub, I offer all kinds of coachings, either at your premises, at my office in Duesseldorf or via video calls. I’m internationally oriented and coach in German, Portuguese and English.

After a non-binding first conversation, it’s up to you to decide which of my coaching services suits you best.

TEAM WORKSHOPS FOR SELF-EFFICACY

My workshops are aimed at teams that wish to work more efficiently and tap into their full potential.

With purpose.hub, I convey personalized approaches geared towards increasing a company’s overall performance.

My workshops are not copy & paste solutions, theoretical ideas or abstract concepts.

They are hands-on – personalized – well-founded.

purpose.hub Coachings

Lina Maria Kotschedoff - Executive Coaching mit Purpose

At purpose.hub, I offer a series of business coachings for leaders, executive teams and high potentials. Using proven and practical methods, I work out your own leadership identity and an efficient leadership style that fits your team. Using the Birkman method, you will learn to leverage your strengths in a more targeted fashion and turn possible weaknesses into your advantages.

Executive Leaderhship Coachings

In goal-oriented coaching sessions, I’ll assist you in precisely identifying your own strengths and to utilize them more efficiently.

In my 1-on-1 sessions, we hone your personal leadership identity and improve your own leadership style, empowering you to motivate your staff members to deliver better performance with adequate communication, avoiding misunderstandings.

At purpose.hub, I work with the Birkman method, a special approach proven to remove negative beliefs, blockages and self-sabotage.

Personal Business Coaching

If you’re looking for a new career challenge or wish to increase your performance, Personal Business Coaching is the perfect choice for you.

During in-depth coaching sessions, I work out your hidden potential and your dormant skills, enabling you to use these strengths as a resource to enhance your professional profile and achieve your career goals faster.

I accompany you in working out your own vision and positioning as well as your personal change process. This joint strengthening of your professional profile takes you to achieve career success in a targeted fashion.

Vision Coaching

We love to call personalities like Steve Jobs or Elon Musk visionaries. But strictly speaking, every one of us is a visionary of his own life. The only thing you need to do, is to find and define a clear vision for your own life.

Only those who know exactly what they want to achieve in their lives can take the next steps to achieve their goals and master a balanced and self-determined life based on their own intrinsic motivation.

In my purpose.hub coaching sessions, I have shown time and again that people’s own vision creates the foundation for achieving their personal success. If we don’t follow our own goals, we can only chase the success of others. Let’s find, clearly define and put your vision into practice.

Birkman Coaching

For many years, the Birkman method has proven a valuable tool for obtaining a measurable image of your own personality fast. As a certified Birkman Coach, I help you to quantify your development potential with numbers and useful scales.

Take the one hour Birkman test with me, and I’ll be happy to analyze and discuss the results with you. The test analyzes your behaviors, conflict potential, self-perception and the perception of others in detail and shows a lot of additional revealing factors about your personality.

Following that, you may opt for an in-depth analysis comprising two multi-hour sessions. Alternatively, you can combine the Birkman test with a coaching of your choice – the Vision or Personal Business Coaching, for example.

There’s a reason why the Birkman method is so wide-spread among professional coaches: it quickly provides a comprehensive basis for defining conflicts, demands and personal goals, both in a professional and a private environment.

Team Workshops

Every team is different and every department has its own dynamic. Team members have roles, but these are often only superficially defined by their formal positions. Your employees are your most important resource and the key to your company’s success. However, this resource needs to be properly coordinated to achieve its very best performance.

purpose.hub’s Team Coachings are much more than lectures presenting inspiring concepts. In my workshops, I effectively study the strengths and interests of the individual team members and then link them to unleash their ultimate team performance.

After all, employees who perform their roles and work with efficiency and appreciation not only outperform themselves. They can also relate to your company better, enjoy their jobs more and stay more motivated, which means they’ll remain loyal to the company for years to come.

A positive corporate culture starts with the smallest of teams and gradually grows into other business units. My workshops boost innovation and motivation while building solutions-oriented, self-guided teams.

Keynotes & Talks

Lina Maria Kotschedoff - Winner of the German Diversity Award 2020

About Lina Maria Kotschedoff

Boasting over 15 years of experience in business development at enterprises, holding an MBA from the renowned WHU Otto-Beisheim-School of Management and drawing on thorough training at the Dr. Bock Coaching Academy, I combine three elements: management, innovation and coaching.

I’m German-Brazilian and a member of the International Coaching Federation (ICF). My experiences gained in my professional and personal life helped me to establish purpose.hub – a coaching approach designed to leverage your personal potential and develop your personality as a person and entrepreneur in terms of both accountability and impact.

My coaching sessions are based on the proven Birkman method, which makes each person’s strengths and potential visible in numbers. This gave rise to the Emotional & Leadership-Driven Trainings of purpose.hub, which you can book sessions in German, English and Portuguese.

Over the course of my career, I have channeled these key skills into a concept, which has also enabled me to reach my personal goals. And this essence of knowledge and experience is precisely what I wish to share with you in my coachings, so you can reach your own goals, too. Despite my strong visual impairment, I have become a successful entrepreneur, and I worked in HR and budget management functions in innovation business units of major enterprises.

I run charity marathons, deliver corporate keynote speeches and was awarded the 2020 German Diversity Award. Sitting on the advisory board of Beyond Gender Agenda, I’m a role model for leading an authentic rather than a militant diversity discussion.

I developed this skill set and the fact that everyone has a personal way of working and communicating into the purpose.hub principle. I’m truly passionate about teaching my clients a self-efficient attitude with ease, seriousness and a long-term vision.

This has become my very own purpose.

Podcasts

Lina Maria Kotschedoff at a presentation

Social Media

purpose.hub auf LinkedIn
purpose.hub auf XING
purpose.hub on Instagram

Get in Touch with me

Lina Maria Kotschedoff

purpose.hub

Executive Business Coaching

Sie wollen Ihre Selbstwirksamkeit als Führungskraft stärken oder sich neu positionieren? Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Ziele und Ihre Zukunftsvision sprechen.

Keynote Speaker

In meinen Keynotes inspiriere ich mit meiner außergewöhnlichen Geschichte und setze Impulse. Für Business Change, innovatives Denken und disruptive Lösungsansätze.

N

Zertifizierter Business & Birkman Coach

Coaching ist individuell, komplex und braucht Expertise und Erfahrung. Als zertifizierter Coach, MBA und ICF-Mitglied bringe ich mein Wissen aus langjähriger Erfahrung im B2B-Umfeld in meine Coachings ein.

Diese besonderen Kompetenzen haben mich zu einem der besten Coaches für Führungskräfte und High Potentials im Change Process gemacht.

Hier können Sie mehr über meinen Werdegang lesen.

Online Coachings

Jeder Leader und jedes Unternehmen hat eigene Anforderungen an Coachings. Sowohl die Inhalte, als auch die Form ist für ein wirkungsvolles Ergebnis wichtig.

Mit purpose.hub biete ich alle Coachings bei Ihnen vor Ort, in meiner Düsseldorfer Praxis oder Online per Videocall an. International ausgerichtet, coache ich souverän auf Deutsch, Portugiesisch und Englisch.

Sie entscheiden im unverbindlichen Erstgespräch, welches meiner Coachings am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Team-Workshops zu Selbstwirksamkeit

Meine Workshops richten sich an Teams, die effizienter arbeiten und ihr volles Potenzial ausschöpfen wollen.

Mit purpose.hub vermittle ich individuelle Ansätze, um die Gesamtperformance im Unternehmen zu steigern.

Ohne vermeintliche Musterlösungen, theoretische Ideen oder abstrakte Konzepte.

Praxisnah – individuell – fundiert.

purpose.hub Coachings

Lina Maria Kotschedoff - Executive Coaching mit Purpose

Mit purpose.hub biete ich eine Reihe von Business-Coachings für Führungskräfte, Executive Teams und High Potentials an. Mit praxisorientierten Methoden erarbeiten wir Ihre persönliche Leader-Identität und einen effizienten Führungsstil, der zu Ihrem Team passt. Dank der Birkman-Methode lernen Sie Ihre Stärken gezielter auszubauen und mögliche Schwächen zu Ihrem Vorteil zu nutzen.

Executive Leaderhship Coachings

In gezielten Coaching-Sessions unterstütze ich Sie dabei, Ihre eigenen Stärken genau zu verstehen, um sie besser nutzen zu können.

In individuellen Sessions schärfen wir Ihre persönliche Führungsidentität und verbessern Ihren eigenen Leadership-Stil. Damit Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter mit gezielter Kommunikation und ohne Missverständnisse zu mehr Performance führen können.

Bei purpose.hub arbeite ich mit der langjährig erprobten Birkman-Methode, um gezielt negative Glaubenssätze, Blockaden und Selbstsabotage abzubauen.

Personal Business Coaching

Wenn Sie sich beruflich neu ausrichten oder Ihre Performance steigern wollen, ist das Personal Business Coaching richtig für Sie.

In intensiven Coaching-Sessions arbeite ich Ihr verstecktes Potenzial und Ihre ungenutzten Skills heraus. Damit Sie diese Stärken als Ressource für Ihre Professional Identity nutzen können und Ihre beruflichen Ziele schneller erreichen.

Ich begleite Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer eigenen Vision,  Positionierung und Ihrem persönlichen Change Process. Diese gemeinsame Stärkung Ihrer beruflichen Identität bringt Sie schnell und vor allen Dingen gezielt zur Selbstverantwortung und zu beruflichem Erfolg.

Visions Coaching

Gerne bezeichnen wir große Persönlichkeiten, wie Steve Jobs oder Elon Musk als Visionäre. Doch genau genommen ist jeder einzelne ein Visionär seines eigenen Lebens. Es ist nur oft notwendig, die unklare Vision für sein eigenes Leben zu finden und zu definieren.

Denn nur, wer weiß, was genau er in seinem Leben erreichen will, kann die nächsten Schritte tun, um seine Ziele umzusetzen. Für ein ausgeglichenes und selbstbestimmtes Leben, das der eigenen intrinsischen Motivation folgt.

Ich habe mit purpose.hub in meinen Coachings immer wieder gezeigt, dass die eigene Vision die Grundlage dafür ist, den persönlichen Erfolg auch zu erreichen. Denn ohne eigenes Ziel können wir nur dem Erfolg anderer Menschen hinterherlaufen. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Vision finden, klar definieren und umsetzen.

Birkman Coaching

Die Birkman-Methode ist ein langjährig erprobtes Coaching-Tool, um in kurzer Zeit ein messbares Bild der eigenen Persönlichkeit zu erhalten. Als zertifizierten Birkman-Coach helfe ich Ihnen dabei Ihr Entwicklungspotenzial mit dieser messbaren Methode festlegen.

Ich biete die Durchführung des rund einstündigen Birkman-Tests an, der dann in einer Auswertung mit Ihnen besprochen wird. Der Test wertet detailliert Verhaltensweisen, das Konfliktpotenzial sowie die Selbst- und Fremdwahrnehmung und viele andere aufschlussreiche Faktoren aus.

Sie haben anschließend die Wahl eine In-Depth-Analyse in zwei mehrstündigen Sessions zu erhalten. Oder den Birkman-Test um ein Coaching Ihrer Wahl zu ergänzen. Beispielsweise das Visions- oder Personal Business-Coaching.

Die Birkman-Methode ist bei professionellen Coaches nicht umsonst so verbreitet. Denn sie bietet eine umfangreiche und schnell zu erstellende Grundlage, um Konflikte, Bedarfe und persönliche Ziele definieren zu können. Und zwar sowohl im beruflichen, wie auch persönlichen Umfeld.

Team Workshops

Jedes Team ist anders und jede Abteilung hat ihre eigene Dynamik. Die Teammitglieder haben ihren eigenen Rollen, doch die werden oft nur oberflächlich durch die Position definiert. Ihre Mitarbeiter sind Ihre wichtigste Ressource und der Schlüssel für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Und das funktioniert nur im abgestimmten Zusammenspiel.

Die Team-Coachings von purpose.hub sind mehr als Vorträge mit Frontalbeschallung und inspirierenden Thesen. In meinen Workshops gehe ich effektiv auf die Stärken und Interessen der einzelnen Teammitglieder ein und verbinde sie für die bestmögliche Performance.

Denn ein Mitarbeiter, der seine Rolle und seine Arbeit mit Effizienz und Wertschätzung erfüllt, arbeitet nicht nur besser. Er kann sich zudem mehr mit Ihrem Unternehmen identifizieren, hat mehr Spaß an der Arbeit und bleibt länger motiviert und somit ein langjähriger und loyaler Mitarbeiter.

Eine positive Unternehmenskultur beginnt in den kleinsten Teams und erweitert sich nach und nach auf andere Unternehmensbereiche. In meinen Workshops sorge ich für mehr Innovation, Motivation und lösungsorientierte Teams mit Selbstverantwortung.

Keynotes & Talks

Lina Maria Kotschedoff - Gewinnerin des German Diversity Award 2020

Über Lina Maria Kotschedoff

Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Business Development bei Konzernen, einem MBA an der renommierten WHU Otto-Beisheim-School of Management und einer fundierten Ausbildung an der Dr. Bock Coaching Akademie verbinde ich drei Dinge: Management, Innovation und Coaching.

Ich bin Deutsch-Brasilianerin und Mitglied in der International Coaching Federation. Auf Basis meiner Erfahrungen im beruflichen und persönlichen Wachstum entwickelte ich die Basis für purpose.hub – Ein Coaching, um das eigene Potenzial zu nutzen sowie die Verantwortung und Wirksamkeit der persönlichen und unternehmerischen Persönlichkeit zu entwickeln.

Für meine Coachings nutze ich die jahrzehntelang erprobte Birkman-Methode, die die Stärken und Potenziale einer jeden Person in Zahlen sichtbar macht. So sind die Emotional & Leadership-driven Trainings von purpose.hub entstanden, die Sie sowohl auf Deutsch, Englisch, wie auch Portugiesisch buchen können.

Diese Schlüsselfähigkeiten habe ich während meiner Laufbahn zu einem Konzept entwickelt, das mich selbst dazu befähigt hat, meine Ziele zu erreichen. Und dieses konzentrierte Wissen und die Erfahrung möchte ich in meinen Coachings an Sie weitergeben, damit auch Sie Ihre Ziele umsetzen können.

Denn trotz meiner starken Sehbehinderung bin auch ich erfolgreiche Unternehmerin geworden und arbeitete mit Personal- und Budgetverantwortung im Innovationsbereich großer Unternehmen.

Ich laufe zudem Marathons für karitative Zwecke, gebe Keynotes und Impulsvorträge bei Enterprises und habe als Gewinnerin des German Diversity Award 2020 und Beirat bei Beyond Gender Agenda eine Vorbildfunktion, die Diversity-Debatte authentisch, statt militant zu führen.

Dieses Skillset und der Umstand, dass jeder eine andere Arbeitsweise und Kommunikationsweise hat, habe ich zum purpose.hub-Prinzip entwickelt. Meine Klienten mit Leichtigkeit, Ernsthaftigkeit und langfristig in einer selbstwirksamen Haltung zu positionieren, verfolge ich mit viel Leidenschaft. Denn das ist mein purpose geworden.

Podcasts

Lina Maria Kotschedoff at a presentation

Social Media

purpose.hub auf LinkedIn
purpose.hub auf XING
purpose.hub on Instagram

Kontakt